414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

MORGAN WALLEN
Saturday, January 5
LANCO
Thursday, January 10
CHRIS JANSON
Friday, January 11
DJ PAULY D
Friday, March 1
VINCE STAPLES
Friday, March 15
WHISKEY MYERS
Saturday, March 30
THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, April 6
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

LEE BRICE
Saturday, December 15
SCOTTY MCCREERY
Sunday, December 16
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
Friday, December 21
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, December 22
ANUEL AA
Sunday, December 23
PLAYBOI CARTI
Saturday, December 29
MORGAN WALLEN
Saturday, January 5
LANCO
Thursday, January 10
CHRIS JANSON
Friday, January 11
ERYKAH BADU
Friday, January 18
12TH PLANET
Friday, February 8
REZZ
Friday, February 22
CHASE RICE
Saturday, February 23
DJ PAULY D
Friday, March 1
VINCE STAPLES
Friday, March 15
BREAKING BENJAMIN
Thursday, March 21
CRADLE OF FILTH
Thursday, March 21
RANDY HOUSER
Friday, March 22
AARON LEWIS
Saturday, March 23
WHISKEY MYERS
Saturday, March 30
PIXIES
Monday, April 1
THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, April 6
ZOMBOY
Saturday, April 27
LANY
Saturday, May 4


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

LOS BK'S
SAN HOLO
WHEELER WALKER, JR.

TOKEN  
Tuesday, February 19
VINCE STAPLES  
Friday, March 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 16
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 17
BREAKING BENJAMIN  
Thursday, March 21
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, April 6
ERYKAH BADU  
Friday, January 18
AARON LEWIS  
Saturday, March 23
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.