414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

DAVID LEE MURPHY
Saturday, March 9
VINCE STAPLES
Friday, March 15
WHISKEY MYERS
Saturday, March 30
THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, April 6
FOALS
Sunday, April 28
HATEBREED
Thursday, May 9
TECH N9NE
Saturday, May 11
IRATION
Saturday, May 18
NEW FOUND GLORY
Saturday, June 22
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

DJ PAULY D
Friday, March 1
DAVID LEE MURPHY
Saturday, March 9
VINCE STAPLES
Friday, March 15
BREAKING BENJAMIN
Thursday, March 21
CRADLE OF FILTH
Thursday, March 21
RANDY HOUSER
Friday, March 22
AARON LEWIS
Saturday, March 23
LIL BABY
Saturday, March 30
WHISKEY MYERS
Saturday, March 30
PIXIES
Monday, April 1
EL FANTASMA / LA ADICTIVA
Friday, April 5
THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, April 6
KODAK BLACK
Friday, April 12
ALICE IN CHAINS
Saturday, April 20
ZOMBOY
Saturday, April 27
FOALS
Sunday, April 28
HUNTER HAYES
Saturday, May 4
LANY
Saturday, May 4
HATEBREED
Thursday, May 9
THE 1975
Friday, May 10
IN THIS MOMENT
Saturday, May 11
TECH N9NE
Saturday, May 11
IRATION
Saturday, May 18
HOZIER
Thursday, May 30
NEW FOUND GLORY
Saturday, June 22
WHY DON'T WE
Sunday, June 23


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

REZZ
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW
TRIPPIE REDD

TECH N9NE  
Saturday, May 11
THE WORD ALIVE  
Friday, April 12
WHY DON'T WE  
Sunday, June 23
JUICE WRLD  
Friday, May 31
EL ALFA  
Saturday, March 23
BUCKETHEAD  
Sunday, May 5
DAVID LEE MURPHY  
Saturday, March 9
HATEBREED  
Thursday, May 9
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.