414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
HOME
CONCERTS
TICKETS
EMAIL CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
GIFT
CARDS
SEARCH:


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

TECH N9NE
Friday, May 8
THE WAILERS
Wednesday, May 13
EDEN
Sunday, May 24
LANCO (NEW DATE)
Thursday, May 28
LOVELYTHEBAND
Thursday, June 4
UPCHURCH (NEW DATE)
Saturday, June 6
AS I LAY DYING
Thursday, June 11
WE CAME AS ROMANS (NEW DATE)
Sunday, August 23
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

TECH N9NE
Friday, May 8
THE WAILERS
Wednesday, May 13
KESHA
Friday, May 22
EDEN
Sunday, May 24
LANCO (NEW DATE)
Thursday, May 28
LOVELYTHEBAND
Thursday, June 4
UPCHURCH (NEW DATE)
Saturday, June 6
AS I LAY DYING
Thursday, June 11
DEFTONES
Saturday, August 8
G HERBO - NEW DATE
Thursday, August 13
BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY
Friday, August 21
WE CAME AS ROMANS (NEW DATE)
Sunday, August 23
JIMMY EAT WORLD
Thursday, August 27
MARSHMELLO
Tuesday, September 15


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY




BAD BOY BILL




SIXTEEN CANDLES




DEADBEATS - ZEDS DEAD   
Saturday, April 11
NF  
Thursday, April 16
BOWLING FOR SOUP   
Saturday, April 18
G HERBO   
Saturday, April 4
WE CAME AS ROMANS   
Friday, April 10
JIMMY EAT WORLD  
Thursday, August 27
AS I LAY DYING  
Thursday, June 11
MARSHMELLO  
Tuesday, September 15

The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.