414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

CAFÉ TACVBA
Tuesday, September 18
DJ PAULY D
Friday, October 12
BLUE OCTOBER
Saturday, October 13
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

GHOSTFACE KILLAH
Friday, August 24
LIL BABY
Saturday, August 25
JUSTIN MOORE
Saturday, September 8
MASTODON
Tuesday, September 11
DEORRO @ LIGHT UP THE NIGHT
Friday, September 14
CAFÉ TACVBA
Tuesday, September 18
LOCASH
Saturday, September 22
BAD BUNNY
Saturday, September 29
LIL XAN
Wednesday, October 3
NF
Friday, October 5
LIL PUMP
Saturday, October 6
ZHU
Wednesday, October 10
DJ PAULY D
Friday, October 12
BLUE OCTOBER
Saturday, October 13
CHRIS LANE
Thursday, October 18
TROYE SIVAN
Saturday, October 20
KEVIN GATES
Saturday, October 27
MAYDAY PARADE
Saturday, October 27
WEEN
Friday, November 2
AJR
Friday, November 9
THRICE
Friday, November 9
TECH N9NE
Thursday, November 29
SAN HOLO
Saturday, December 8
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, December 22


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

WEEZER
BRONCO
LAMB OF GOD

ALL TIME LOW  
Saturday, December 22
LIL PUMP  
Saturday, October 6
KEVIN GATES  
Saturday, October 27
CHRIS LANE  
Thursday, October 18
WHITECHAPEL  
Saturday, November 17
JAKUBI  
Thursday, October 4
HALO CIRCUS  
Friday, October 5
DEORRO @ LIGHT UP THE NIGHT  
Friday, September 14
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.