414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. Or don't get up if you don't want to because this reserved seat comes with waitress service and a drink package! You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

ZION Y LENNOX
Saturday, April 21
X AMBASSADORS
Sunday, April 29
FRANZ FERDINAND
Monday, April 30
JONATHAN DAVIS (OF KORN)
Friday, May 4
THE BREEDERS
Wednesday, May 9
FARRUKO
Friday, May 11
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
Friday, May 11
SNOW THA PRODUCT
Friday, June 1
VANCE JOY
Saturday, June 2
TECH N9NE
Sunday, June 10
DIRTY HEADS
Saturday, June 16
JAKE PAUL
Saturday, June 23
A$AP FERG
Thursday, July 19
WEEZER
Friday, August 17
BAD BUNNY
Saturday, September 29


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

L7
ANDREW MCMAHON IN THE WILDERNESS & FRIENDS
THE SWORD

POUYA  
Thursday, June 14
SNOW THA PRODUCT  
Friday, June 1
BRYTIAGO & JON Z  
Friday, May 4
BAD BUNNY  
Saturday, September 29
JOE NICHOLS  
Friday, May 18
PANCHO BARRAZA  
Friday, April 27
CUISILLOS  
Saturday, April 21
JAKE PAUL  
Saturday, June 23
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.