414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
HOME
CONCERTS
TICKETS
EMAIL CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
GIFT
CARDS
SEARCH:


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK
Friday, February 14
ALTER BRIDGE
Saturday, February 15
THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, February 22
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL
Wednesday, February 26
IRATION
Saturday, February 29
BLACK LABEL SOCIETY
Thursday, March 12
LANCO
Saturday, March 14
SILVERSUN PICKUPS
Saturday, March 21
WE CAME AS ROMANS
Friday, April 10
IN THIS MOMENT
Saturday, April 18
KAYZO UNLEASHED
Saturday, May 2
YUNGBLUD
Sunday, May 3
TECH N9NE
Friday, May 8
EDEN
Sunday, May 24
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

TRIPPIE REDD
Friday, February 7
MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK
Friday, February 14
ALTER BRIDGE
Saturday, February 15
THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, February 22
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL
Wednesday, February 26
IRATION
Saturday, February 29
BLACK LABEL SOCIETY
Thursday, March 12
LANCO
Saturday, March 14
LIL MOSEY
Saturday, March 21
SILVERSUN PICKUPS
Saturday, March 21
G HERBO
Saturday, April 4
PRINCE ROYCE
Friday, April 10
WE CAME AS ROMANS
Friday, April 10
NF
Thursday, April 16
IN THIS MOMENT
Saturday, April 18
BAD RELIGION / ALKALINE TRIO
Sunday, April 19
THEORY OF A DEADMAN
Saturday, May 2
KAYZO UNLEASHED
Saturday, May 2
YUNGBLUD
Sunday, May 3
TECH N9NE
Friday, May 8
VOLBEAT
Saturday, May 9
KESHA
Friday, May 22
EDEN
Sunday, May 24


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

RAW PREMIERE




JORDAN DAVIS




RILEY GREEN




KAYZO UNLEASHED  
Saturday, May 2
YUNGBLUD  
Sunday, May 3
VOLBEAT  
Saturday, May 9
EDEN  
Sunday, May 24
GERARDO ORTIZ  
Friday, February 14
KESHA  
Friday, May 22
ROD TUFFCURLS AND THE BENCH PRESS  
Saturday, February 8

The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.