414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

FOALS
Sunday, April 28
HATEBREED
Thursday, May 9
TECH N9NE
Saturday, May 11
IRATION
Saturday, May 18
NAV
Friday, June 7
NEW FOUND GLORY
Saturday, June 22
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

ALICE IN CHAINS
Saturday, April 20
ZOMBOY
Saturday, April 27
FOALS
Sunday, April 28
HUNTER HAYES
Saturday, May 4
LANY
Saturday, May 4
BRING ME THE HORIZON
Wednesday, May 8
HATEBREED
Thursday, May 9
THE 1975
Friday, May 10
IN THIS MOMENT
Saturday, May 11
TECH N9NE
Saturday, May 11
IRATION
Saturday, May 18
NAV
Friday, June 7
NEW FOUND GLORY
Saturday, June 22
WHY DON'T WE
Sunday, June 23
THE RACONTEURS
Sunday, July 14
SAD SUMMER FESTIVAL
Tuesday, July 23
MAREN MORRIS
Friday, November 15


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

MISSIO
FREDDIE GIBBS
PAINT WARS

LOS TEMERARIOS  
Friday, November 8
THE RACONTEURS  
Sunday, July 14
CALIBRE 50  
Saturday, May 25
SOUTHERN ACCENTS  
Saturday, May 25
$UICIDEBOY$  
Wednesday, August 14
MAREN MORRIS  
Friday, November 15
NAV  
Friday, June 7
GHOSTEMANE  
Saturday, June 8
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.