CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Alt/Indie Events
JULY 2024
5th Anniversary Sad Summer Festival
Presented by Journeys and Converse Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years, We The Kings, Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, The Summer Set, Daisy Grenade, Like Roses Tonight! Friday, July 19, 2024 at 2pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Taking Shape Tour The Band CAMINO
with special guest Knox Tomorrow Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
A Hangover You Don't Deserve 20th Anniversary Tour Bowling For Soup
Keep Flying, Eternal Boy This Thursday, July 25, 2024
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents The Least Anticipated Album Tour A Day To Remember
The Story So Far, Four Year Strong, Scowl Next Friday, July 26, 2024 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
All Time Low Forever All Time Low
  Next Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
All Time Low Forever All Time Low After Show
  Next Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 11pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
AUGUST 2024
hj drinks tour Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Remo Drive, So Much Light Friday, August 2, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents The Pretty Vicious Tour The Struts
Barns Courtney Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  An Evening with Mac McAnally
  Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Emo Nite
  Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  The Gaslight Anthem
Joyce Manor, Pinkshift Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SEPTEMBER 2024
  Diet Lite / Modern Joey / The Keystones / Chapped Lips
  Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SAVED! Tour 2024 Reverend Kristin Michael Hayter
  Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Spoon
A Giant Dog Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
88Nine Radio Milwaukee presents Arlo Parks
  Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Let's Cheers To This Tour Sleeping With Sirens
Holding Absence, Teenage Joans Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Flogging Molly
The Rumjacks Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Traumatic Livelihood Tour Jazmin Bean
  Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs Tour Alkaline Trio
Spanish Love Songs, Slomosa Friday, September 27, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
American Déjà Vu Tour Emarosa
Laur Elle, Val Astaire Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  The Rare Occasions
BEL Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OCTOBER 2024
Death Or Glory Tour 2024 Palaye Royale
I See Stars, Weathers, Diamante Tuesday, October 1, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Underoath
Static Dress Friday, October 4, 2024 at 7:50pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Rick Tour: One Rick To Rule Them All Ricky Montgomery
Ray Bull Friday, October 4, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
All You Can Eat Tour Quinn XCII
  Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Beautiful Letdown World Tour Switchfoot
  Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
25 Years Of Something To Write Home About The Get Up Kids
Smoking Popes Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Force Of Nature Tour Marianas Trench
Cassadee Pope, PIAO Friday, October 11, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Process Tour Judah & The Lion
Abe Parker Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 7:15pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
91.7 WMSE presents 40th Anniversary Tour KMFDM
Morlocks Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Deathless Tour Part 2 Set It Off
From Ashes To New, New Years Day, If Not For Me Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Dumbstruck Dumbf!@k North American Tour Neck Deep
The Home Team, Super American Tuesday, October 29, 2024 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
NOVEMBER 2024
Yours Until the Tour Is Over Amigo The Devil
TK & The Holy Know-Nothings, Rattlesnake Milk Monday, November 18, 2024 at 7:45pm
The Rave/Eagles Club