CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Alt/Indie Events
APRIL 2024
RUCKUS! Tour 2024 Movements
Tigers Jaw, Webbed Wing, Paerish This Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Dream Machine Tour Des Rocs
Jigsaw Youth Next Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Panchiko
They Are Gutting A Body Of Water, Weatherday Next Friday, April 26, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Tour Of The Setting Sum Sum 41
The Interrupters, Joey Valence & Brae Next Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FISSION Tour Dead Poet Society
Silly Goose, The Keystones Next Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MAY 2024
  Blame My Youth
Footballhead Friday, May 10, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Presented by DIXXON Social Distortion & Bad Religion
  Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Make Acid Great Again Tour Lords Of Acid
  Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents Townie: North American Tour X Ambassadors
New West, Rowan Drake Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
What The Dance Presents Lust For Lana
DJ Virago Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
JUNE 2024
  Emo Nite
  Friday, June 7, 2024 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
JULY 2024
5th Anniversary Sad Summer Festival
Presented by Journeys and Converse Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years, We The Kings, Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, The Summer Set, Daisy Grenade, Like Roses Friday, July 19, 2024 at 2pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
A Hangover You Don't Deserve 20th Anniversary Tour Bowling For Soup
Keep Flying, Eternal Boy Thursday, July 25, 2024
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents The Least Anticipated Album Tour A Day To Remember
The Story So Far, Four Year Strong, Scowl Friday, July 26, 2024 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
AUGUST 2024
hj drinks tour Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
  Friday, August 2, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents The Pretty Vicious Tour The Struts
Barns Courtney Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  The Gaslight Anthem
Joyce Manor, Pinkshift Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club