CONCERT CALENDAR
JUNE 2023
  Caifanes
  This Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Goblin Mode Tour Nekrogoblikon
Inferi, Aether Realm, Hunt The Dinosaur This Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Julieta Venegas
  This Saturday, June 3, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents Tell Me I'm Alive On Tour All Time Low
Mayday Parade, Games We Play This Sunday, June 4, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Nappy Boy Entertainment Presents Escape From Wiscansin Fest T-Pain / Chance The Rapper / Chl÷e
LaRussell, AmbrÚ, Tobi Lou, Taylor Bennett, DJ Paul, Afroman, Seddy Hendrinx, Lil Scrappy, DJay Mando, Young Cash, NandoSTL, Chayo Nash Next Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 2pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Wiscansin Fest Presents T-Pain's Karaoke Brunch
  Next Sunday, June 11, 2023 at 12pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents The Darkfighter Tour Rival Sons
The Black Angels, Starcrawler Monday, June 12, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents GRANDSON & K.FLAY PRESENT: I LOVE YOU, I'M TRYING TOUR grandson / k.flay
Jack Kays Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Jordan Davis
  Friday, June 16, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Certified Trapper
  Friday, June 16, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Zamora Live / VivaTuMusica presents Banda Los Recoditos
La Zenda Norte˝a, Duelo, Jary Franco, Fidel Rueda Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Circle Jerks & Descendents
Adolescents Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Lucky 7 Promo presents Nostalgia - Musica Latina de los 2000 Party
Party In The Penthouse DJ Don B, DJ BachaTito, DJ Aztec Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Workhorse Tour Prof
Juice Lord, Bayo, Willie Wonka Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Charley Crockett
Wyatt Flores Tuesday, June 20, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
JULY 2023
  Counterparts
Like Moths to Flames, Boundaries, Omerta Saturday, July 8, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  The Dead South
Corb Lund Monday, July 10, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Be Our Guest: The Disney DJ Night
  Friday, July 21, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Gogol Bordello
  Monday, July 24, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  L.S. Dunes
  Monday, July 24, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Washington County Fair Presents Rodney Atkins
Mark Wills Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
102.9 The HOG presents Servant of the Road Tour Volbeat
Bad Wolves Friday, July 28, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Washington County Fair Presents Chevelle
  Friday, July 28, 2023 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
Zamora Live & Viva Tu Musica Present Eslabon Armado
El Malo, La Fractura Saturday, July 29, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Washington County Fair presents Brothers Osborne
  Saturday, July 29, 2023 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
AUGUST 2023
Welcome To Rockview Tour 2023 Less Than Jake
The Toasters, Devon Kay Saturday, August 12, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents The Amplified Echoes Tour Jimmy Eat World / Manchester Orchestra
Middle Kids Tuesday, August 15, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Fontaines D.C.
Been Stellar Wednesday, August 23, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG Presents Pawns & Kings Tour Alter Bridge
Sevendust, MJT Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Corey Taylor
Wargasm, Oxymorrons Wednesday, August 30, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SEPTEMBER 2023
Out Of The Shadows Tour Escape The Fate
Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Point North, Stitched Up Heart, Garzi Sunday, September 3, 2023 at 6pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
About That Life - 10 Year Anniversary Tour Attila
Gideon, ten56., Until I Wake Sunday, September 17, 2023 at 6pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG Presents The Touring The End Of The World Tour Motionless In White
Knocked Loose, After The Burial, Alpha Wolf Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Jackpot Juicer US Tour Dance Gavin Dance
SiM, Rain City Drive, Within Destruction Saturday, September 23, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
THE BABYKLOK TOUR Dethklok & BABYMETAL
Jason Richardson Sunday, September 24, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Concrete Forever Bad Omens
Erra, I See Stars Tuesday, September 26, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The BEN Tour Macklemore
  Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OCTOBER 2023
The Midwest Princess Tour Chappell Roan
  Tuesday, October 3, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Paladin Artists and Bargain Bin Records and 91.7 WMSE Present The Chats
with special guests Cosmic Psychos, The Schizophonics, and Gymshorts Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Spread Eagle Tour Wheeler Walker Jr.
  Friday, October 13, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Remember That You Will Die Tour Polyphia
DOMi & JD Beck Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
To The Moon Tour Owl City
Augustana Friday, October 20, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
65TOUR IDK
  Wednesday, October 25, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club