CONCERT CALENDAR
JULY 2022
Back For The Attack Tour Bowling For Soup / Less Than Jake / The Aquabats
Don't Panic This Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Afinarte Entertainment Presents Los Dos Carnales
Voz de Mando, La Explosiva Banda de Maza Next Friday, July 8, 2022 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Mudvayne
Starset Next Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Zamora Live Presents La Adictiva
Banda Cuisillos, Mario El Cachorro Delgado, Impacto Friday, July 15, 2022 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Evanescence
Sick Puppies Monday, July 18, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Commit This To Memory 17 Year Anniversary Tour Motion City Soundtrack
All Get Out, Neil Rubenstein Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Born For This Extended Tour Chase Matthew
Megan Moroney Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Lucky 7 Promo, Pulse MKE, & Eventerro present El Apagón Rooftop Party
DJ Bachatito, DJ Breezy, DJ Don B Friday, July 22, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Pale Waves
Gatlin Friday, July 22, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
20 Years Of Sticks And Stones New Found Glory
Four Year Strong, Be Well Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Tyler Farr
Warren Zeiders Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
  Bret Michaels
Frank Ray Friday, July 29, 2022 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
  Emo Night Brooklyn
  Friday, July 29, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Justin Moore
Chris Cagle Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
AUGUST 2022
End Of The World Tour The Kid LAROI.
tba Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Zombie Tour: North America The Devil Wears Prada
Stray From The Path, Dying Wish Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Sad Summer Festival 2022
Waterparks, Neck Deep, Mayday Parade, State Champs, Hot Mulligan, The Summer Set, Hot Milk, LØLØ Friday, August 5, 2022 at 2:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Rolling Loud presents City Morgue
SSGKobe Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Matisyahu
Aidan Laprete Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents Cowboy Tears - One Last Ride Oliver Tree
JAWNY, Huddy Friday, August 19, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Through The Thorns Tour August Burns Red
We Came As Romans, Hollow Front, Void Of Vision Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Action Bronson
tba Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Thundercat
tba Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Grand Theft Audio Tour Tommy Vext - The Lone Wolf
  Monday, August 29, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SEPTEMBER 2022
102.9 The HOG and 95 WIIL Rock present For Those That Wish To Exist Tour Architects
Like Moths To Flames Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Big Lyfe Tour Kevin Gates
tba Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Trinity Of Terror Tour Part II Ice Nine Kills / Motionless In White / Black Veil Brides
Crown The Empire Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Angel In Realtime Tour Gang Of Youths
tba Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  In Flames
Fit For An Autopsy, Orbit Culture, Vended Friday, September 16, 2022 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Save The World Tour 2022 Fozzy
No Resolve, GFM Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 6:45pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Melt My Eyez Tour Denzel Curry
AG Club, redveil, PlayThatBoiZay Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents Incubus
Winona Fighter Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Rave presents Cell-Ø Tour Apocalyptica
Leprous, Wheel Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Fall Tour 2022 Old 97's
Vandoliers Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents KennyHoopla
Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support From Groupthink Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OCTOBER 2022
It's Almost Dry Tour - Phase 2 Pusha T
tba Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Young Man Tour Jamestown Revival
tba Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 8:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Bay Strikes Back Tour Testament
Exodus, Death Angel Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 6:50pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents Fever Dream World Tour Palaye Royale
with Special Guest Mod Sun Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Stellar Spark Events presents Tour De Orro Deorro
tba Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  KMFDM
Chant Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
2022 Fall Tour USA Mother Mother
Sir Sly, Transviolet Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
91.7 WMSE presents Toadies / Reverend Horton Heat
Nashville Pussy Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
ACG Presents Too Mean To Die Tour Accept
Narcotic Wasteland Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
¿Pero Si Caben O No? Tour Natanael Cano
tba Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Blood 1983 Tour In This Moment
Nothing More, Sleep Token, Cherry Bombs Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 6pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 106.1 presents Amen To That Tour Dylan Scott
Lily Rose Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
When I Close My Eyes Tour Chelsea Cutler
ayokay, Arden Jones Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
NOVEMBER 2022
102.9 The HOG Presents True Power Tour I Prevail
Pierce The Veil, Fit For A King, Stand Atlantic Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
North American Tour 2022 Blue October
tba Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Baby Gravy, The Tour Yung Gravy / bbno$
tba Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
APRIL 2023
Rise Of The Machine North American Tour 2023 Static-X
Fear Factory, Mushroomhead, dope, Cultus Black Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club