CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Rock/Metal Events
FEBRUARY 2023
The Deathrattle Tour Norma Jean
Fire From The Gods, greyhaven Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Harley-Davidson presents Mama Tried Motorcycle Show
  Saturday, February 18, 2023 10am-10pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Harley-Davidson presents Mama Tried Motorcycle Show
  Sunday, February 19, 2023 10am-3pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Rock Resurrection Tour Skillet & Theory Of A Deadman
Saint Asonia Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Just Like Home Tour Bayside
I Am The Avalanche, Koyo Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MARCH 2023
Blind Obedience Tour Underoath
Periphery, Loathe Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Brighten Tour Jerry Cantrell
Thunderpussy Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Save The World Tour 2022 Fozzy
Seventh Day Slumber, The Nocturnal Affair Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
On The Prowl World Tour Steel Panther
Crobot, Tragedy Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Digital Noise Alliance Tour Queensr˙che
Marty Friedman, Trauma Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
United States Tour Of Terror 2023 Morbid Angel
Revocation, Skeletal Remains, and CRYPTA Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
APRIL 2023
Rise Of The Machine North American Tour 2023 Static-X
Fear Factory, Mushroomhead, dope, Cultus Black Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
No Stars Above Tour Clutch
Amigo The Devil, Nate Bergman Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Skeletons Tour Pop Evil
The Word Alive, Avoid Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MAY 2023
Misery Made Me 2023 Silverstein
Dayseeker, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, One Step Closer Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
One Foot In The Gutter Riki Rachtman
  Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Tejano Punk Boyz Tour Giovannie and the Hired Guns
  Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club