CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Hip Hop / Rap / R & B Events
JULY 2024
The Algorithm Tour Lucky Daye
Fana Hues Tomorrow Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
AUGUST 2024
Sevin Audii Promotions Presents Bossman Dlow - 'Live In Concert'
Chicken P, J.P., Steve da Stoner, DJay Mando Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Heritage Productions, Boynes Capital Productions and Stellar Spark Events Presents Afrobeats Bacchanal Festival
DJ Prince, DJ Spike, DJ Nustylez, DJ Nuff Chunes, DJ Specialist, Hezdes, Ray Nitti, Bob Marley "live tribute band" Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Cualquier Parecido con La Realidad Tour 2024 C-Kan
Neto Peņa, Yoss Bones, Toser One Friday, August 16, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OhGeesy presents OFF THE XTRAS TOUR Pt 2 OhGeesy
310babii, Yung Chowder Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Juicy J
  Friday, August 23, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SEPTEMBER 2024
The El Camino Tour Struggle Jennings
Huey Mack, The Native Howl Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Good Nights & Bad Mornings Tour Snow Tha Product
  Friday, September 6, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
88Nine Radio Milwaukee presents Arlo Parks
  Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OCTOBER 2024
Back That Azz Up 25th Anniversary Tour Juvenile and the 400 Degreez Band
  Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Chaos Tour Ken Carson
  Thursday, October 31, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club