414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

Please enter your email address
Remember me


If you're not yet a member of TheRave.com, you can register free below.

Please enter your first name*
Please enter your last name*
Please enter your zip code*
What is your birthdate*    
Please enter your email address*

What genres of music do you like?
 Metal/Hard Rock
 Pop/Top 40
 Alternative/Indie
 Mainstream Rock
 Pop Rock
 PopPunk/Emo
 Screamo/Metalcore
 DJ/Dance/Electronic
 Adult Punk/Old School
 NuMetal/RapRock
 Urban/HipHop/Rap
 Jam Bands
 Country
By completing this form, you will be able to enter our contests, and you will be added to our email list.
When you win a contest, you will need a photo ID to claim your prize. Please use a first and last name that matches your ID.

Remember me

SCOTTY MCCREERY
LEE BRICE
LOS BK'S
SAN HOLO

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE / PARKWAY DRIVE  
Thursday, May 16
TOKEN  
Tuesday, February 19
VINCE STAPLES  
Friday, March 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 16
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 17
BREAKING BENJAMIN  
Thursday, March 21
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, April 6
ERYKAH BADU  
Friday, January 18
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
Friday, December 21
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, December 22
ANUEL AA
Sunday, December 23
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.