414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


Sorry, there are no events to list


May
2019
June
2019
July
2019
Aug
2019
Sep
2019
Oct
2019
Nov
2019
All shows are subject to change without notice. If you are travelling for the show, we suggest that you call ahead. You can also follow The Rave on Twitter and Facebook. We send out updates with everything from set times, cancellations, to new shows.

Published show time is the time the event starts and does not reflect what time the headliner will go on stage. Doors usually open one hour (90 minutes for Ballroom shows) before showtime.

Tickets also available at The Rave Box Office: (414) 342-7283




IRATION
J.I.D
SNOW THA PRODUCT
KILLSWITCH ENGAGE / PARKWAY DRIVE

JON PARDI  
Saturday, October 5
311  
Tuesday, July 9
BACHATA BASH  
Saturday, June 22
EVANESCENCE  
Wednesday, July 17
BORN OF OSIRIS  
Saturday, July 20
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME  
Wednesday, July 24
OUR LAST NIGHT  
Wednesday, November 20
DWIGHT YOAKAM  
Friday, July 19
SOUTHERN ACCENTS
Saturday, May 25
HOZIER
Thursday, May 30
JUICE WRLD
Friday, May 31
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.