414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

The Rave/Eagles Club is located at 2401 W. Wisconsin Avenue in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. It's the corner of 24th Street and Wisconsin Avenue. For directions to The Rave/Eagles Club, enter your beginning address and find the route that is best for your trip.


THE BLUE STONES
RANDY HOUSER
BREAKING BENJAMIN
CRADLE OF FILTH

PAUL CAUTHEN  
Friday, April 19
SAD SUMMER FESTIVAL  
Tuesday, July 23
SNOW THA PRODUCT  
Saturday, May 18
FREDDIE GIBBS  
Saturday, April 13
JOEY BADA$$ AND FLATBUSH ZOMBIES  
Friday, August 16
PAINT WARS  
Saturday, April 13
MIKE STUD  
Friday, April 19
RANDY HOUSER
Friday, March 22
THE BLUE STONES
Friday, March 22
AARON LEWIS
Saturday, March 23
EL ALFA
Saturday, March 23
TOKEN
Wednesday, March 27
CHIEF - A TRIBUTE TO ERIC CHURCH
Friday, March 29
LENNON STELLA
Friday, March 29
LIL BABY
Saturday, March 30
WHISKEY MYERS
Saturday, March 30
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.