414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
HOME
CONCERTS
TICKETS
EMAIL CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
GIFT
CARDS
SEARCH:


542 views

341 views

286 views

285 views

206 views

205 views

192 views

190 views

183 views

182 views

181 views

173 views

165 views

160 views

157 views

156 views

155 views

150 views

139 views

128 views

127 views

124 views

108 views

79 views

62 views

61 views

49 views

48 views

18 views

18 views

13 views

8 views

4 views

3 views

ALTER BRIDGE




MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK




GERARDO ORTIZ




ROD TUFFCURLS AND THE BENCH PRESS




LESS THAN JAKE AND LAGWAGON  
Friday, May 8
THE WAILERS  
Wednesday, May 13
TRAPT  
Tuesday, April 28
BAD BOY BILL  
Saturday, March 7
DEFTONES  
Saturday, August 8
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD & BAD WOLVES  
Tuesday, May 12
DEADBEATS - ZEDS DEAD  
Saturday, April 11
THE HU  
Friday, April 24

THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, February 22
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL
Wednesday, February 26
REFUSED
Friday, February 28
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.