414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


461 views

415 views

357 views

319 views

284 views

276 views

266 views

265 views

264 views

257 views

256 views

252 views

241 views

240 views

236 views

212 views

194 views

180 views

177 views

168 views

166 views

155 views

148 views

146 views

130 views

127 views

126 views

125 views

118 views

111 views

111 views

109 views

104 views

101 views

87 views

86 views

82 views

74 views

72 views

68 views

67 views

60 views

48 views

37 views

33 views

33 views

25 views

14 views

REZZ
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW
TRIPPIE REDD
DEVIN DAWSON

TECH N9NE  
Saturday, May 11
THE WORD ALIVE  
Friday, April 12
WHY DON'T WE  
Sunday, June 23
JUICE WRLD  
Friday, May 31
EL ALFA  
Saturday, March 23
BUCKETHEAD  
Sunday, May 5
DAVID LEE MURPHY  
Saturday, March 9
HATEBREED  
Thursday, May 9
CHASE RICE
Saturday, February 23
ONE OK ROCK
Saturday, February 23
ROD TUFFCURLS AND THE BENCH PRESS
Saturday, February 23
DJ PAULY D
Friday, March 1
95.7 BIG FM DISCO PARTY
Saturday, March 2
LUNAY
Saturday, March 2
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.