414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


862 views

433 views

375 views

335 views

256 views

224 views

209 views

205 views

200 views

187 views

186 views

171 views

159 views

156 views

154 views

153 views

151 views

141 views

137 views

137 views

119 views

106 views

103 views

100 views

97 views

79 views

78 views

78 views

71 views

64 views

64 views

62 views

60 views

58 views

55 views

44 views

44 views

36 views

35 views

34 views

33 views

31 views

30 views

29 views

28 views

21 views

20 views

15 views

8 views

8 views

5 views

3 views

1 views

LAMB OF GOD
THEORY OF A DEADMAN
LATIN HEAT ROOFTOP PARTY
A$AP FERG

LIL PUMP  
Saturday, October 6
KEVIN GATES  
Saturday, October 27
CHRIS LANE  
Thursday, October 18
WHITECHAPEL  
Saturday, November 17
JAKUBI  
Thursday, October 4
HALO CIRCUS  
Friday, October 5
DEORRO @ LIGHT UP THE NIGHT  
Friday, September 14
PALAYE ROYALE  
Tuesday, November 20
BRONCO
Thursday, August 16
WEEZER
Friday, August 17
RAW CONNECT
Thursday, August 23
GHOSTFACE KILLAH
Friday, August 24
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.