414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


657 views

545 views

520 views

439 views

416 views

351 views

347 views

338 views

333 views

331 views

323 views

313 views

285 views

246 views

240 views

225 views

185 views

179 views

175 views

162 views

152 views

149 views

148 views

108 views

96 views

63 views

51 views

33 views

29 views

21 views

15 views

10 views

CUISILLOS
CAITLYN SMITH
ZION Y LENNOX
JACK WHITE

ICE CUBE  
Saturday, July 14
OWL CITY  
Thursday, September 13
EL FANTASMA  
Friday, June 8
POUYA  
Thursday, June 14
SNOW THA PRODUCT  
Friday, June 1
BRYTIAGO & JON Z  
Friday, May 4
BAD BUNNY  
Saturday, September 29
JOE NICHOLS  
Friday, May 18
MORBID ANGEL
Thursday, April 26
PANCHO BARRAZA
Friday, April 27
BRANDON LAY
Saturday, April 28
X AMBASSADORS
Sunday, April 29
FRANZ FERDINAND
Monday, April 30
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.