414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
SKIZZY MARS
live concert photos from April 19, 2018
Photos by Janelle Rominski
Skizzy Mars 1-42, Oliver Tree 43-88, Crowd 89-101

gallery views: 11094
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.









TOKEN  
Tuesday, February 19
VINCE STAPLES  
Friday, March 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 16
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 17
BREAKING BENJAMIN  
Thursday, March 21
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, April 6
ERYKAH BADU  
Friday, January 18
AARON LEWIS  
Saturday, March 23
LEE BRICE
Saturday, December 15
SCOTTY MCCREERY
Sunday, December 16
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
Friday, December 21
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, December 22
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.