414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
LECRAE & ANDY MINEO
live concert photos from October 19, 2018
1-12 Lecrae & Andy Mineo; 13-37 Lecrae; 38-54 Andy Mineo; 55-58 WHATUPRG; 59-62 nobigdyl.; 63-64 Wordsplayed; 65-67 Crowd

gallery views: 3905
Share on Facebook









Photos by Emanuel Rios

Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



COREY SMITH  
Thursday, January 31
LIL MOSEY  
Saturday, April 6
ROBERT DELONG  
Thursday, February 7
ZOMBOY  
Saturday, April 27
PLAYBOI CARTI  
Saturday, December 29
WHISKEY MYERS  
Saturday, March 30
LANY  
Saturday, May 4
ONE OK ROCK - NORTH AMERICA TOUR 2019  
Saturday, February 23
BAD BUNNY
Friday, November 23
PALE WAVES
Friday, November 23
BANDA EL RECODO / BANDA LOS RECODITOS
Saturday, November 24
BASTILLE / YOUNG THE GIANT
Tuesday, November 27
TECH N9NE
Thursday, November 29
ELLE KING
Thursday, November 29
UNDEROATH
Friday, November 30
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.