414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
STEVE AOKI
live concert photos from February 21, 2018
Photos by Emanuel Rios
Steve Aoki 1-47; Desiigner 48-80; Deorro 81-90; Grandtheft 91-108; Bad Royale 109-113; Crowd 114-146

gallery views: 28626
Share on Facebook

@steveaoki last night was mad real! 🙌🏻🔥⚡️

A post shared by The Rave/Eagles Club (@theraveusa) on

















Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



TOKEN  
Tuesday, February 19
VINCE STAPLES  
Friday, March 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 16
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 17
BREAKING BENJAMIN  
Thursday, March 21
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, April 6
ERYKAH BADU  
Friday, January 18
AARON LEWIS  
Saturday, March 23
LEE BRICE
Saturday, December 15
SCOTTY MCCREERY
Sunday, December 16
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
Friday, December 21
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, December 22
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.