414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
HOSTILE VALIDATION FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIPS
live concert photos from July 31, 2010

gallery views: 73871
Share on Facebook














Photos by Ashley Chamulak

Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



LIL PUMP  
Saturday, October 6
KEVIN GATES  
Saturday, October 27
CHRIS LANE  
Thursday, October 18
WHITECHAPEL  
Saturday, November 17
JAKUBI  
Thursday, October 4
HALO CIRCUS  
Friday, October 5
DEORRO @ LIGHT UP THE NIGHT  
Friday, September 14
PALAYE ROYALE  
Tuesday, November 20
RAW CONNECT
Thursday, August 23
GHOSTFACE KILLAH
Friday, August 24
LIL BABY
Saturday, August 25
RAISE THE ROOF
Saturday, August 25
CASEY DONAHEW
Saturday, August 25
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.