414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Follow Us on Google+ Follow Us On Reverb Nation Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. Or don't get up if you don't want to because this reserved seat comes with waitress service and an open bar! You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

PLAN B
Friday, June 17
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

SAY ANYTHING
Saturday, May 7
DISTURBED
Wednesday, May 18
BILLY CURRINGTON
Thursday, May 19
BRING ME THE HORIZON
Friday, May 20
LAMB OF GOD
Thursday, June 9
ELI YOUNG BAND
Thursday, June 9
A$AP FERG / TORY LANEZ
Wednesday, June 15
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN
Thursday, June 16
PLAN B
Friday, June 17
MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK
Wednesday, June 22
MARILYN MANSON
Saturday, July 16
HALSEY
Tuesday, July 26
L7
Friday, August 5
THE KILLS
Saturday, September 17
JAMES BAY
Thursday, October 6


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

THE STRUTS
MAGIC MAN / THE GRISWOLDS
NAPALM DEATH / MELVINS
SAVAGES  
Sunday, July 17
BLIND GUARDIAN  
Friday, September 23
MARILYN MANSON  
Saturday, July 16
THE KILLS  
Saturday, September 17
JOE MARCINEK BAND  
Saturday, May 21
JON BELLION  
Friday, July 22
L7  
Friday, August 5
AGAINST ME!  
Saturday, June 18
The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers such as StubHub or TicketsNow, scalpers, street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. Many of these tickets are counterfeit/duplicate and will not get you into the show. The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites.

Home
Mobile Version
Events & Tickets
Concert Calendar
Tickets
VIP Balcony
VIP Parking
Box Office Hours
Returns

Webcasts

Free Mobile App
for iOS
for Android
Contests And Fan Club
Contests
Register Free
Update Profile
Venue Information
About The Rave
Map & Directions
Nearby Lodging/Dining
Historic Eagles Club
Book Your Band
Jobs
FAQ
Box Office Hours
Returns
House Rules/Carry-In Info
Contact Us
Multimedia
Photo Gallery
Top Photo Galleries
Poster Gallery
Backstage Video Interviews
Store
Buy Tickets
Buy Gift Cards


Regional Bands
Perform at The Rave
Featured Bands
MilwaukeeRocks.com
ChicagoRocks.net
MadisonRocks.com
FoxValleyRocks.com
MPLSRocks.com