414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Flickr Follow Us on Google+ Follow Us On Reverb Nation Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave now offers three VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, VIP Balcony General Admission Drink package, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a FRONT ROW RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. Or don't get up if you don't want to because this reserved seat comes with waitress service and an open bar! You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission Drink package is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised), access to an open bar, and excellent views of the show!
VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

COLT FORD
Saturday, April 18
JUICY J
Saturday, April 25
HATEBREED
Thursday, May 7
TECH N9NE
Saturday, May 9
IN THIS MOMENT
Tuesday, May 12
MASTODON & CLUTCH
Wednesday, May 13
YELAWOLF
Wednesday, May 20
BIG SEAN
Saturday, May 23
STEEL PANTHER
Thursday, May 28
MINISTRY
Saturday, May 30
AARON LEWIS
Thursday, June 4
THE OFFSPRING
Friday, June 5
APOCALYPTICA
Saturday, June 6
PIXIES
Friday, June 12
OVERKILL / SYMPHONY X
Friday, September 25
NIGHTWISH
Saturday, February 27
VIP G/A DRINK PKG
Currently available for:

MASTODON & CLUTCH
Wednesday, May 13
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

COLT FORD
Saturday, April 18
JUICY J
Saturday, April 25
MIGOS
Friday, May 1
HATEBREED
Thursday, May 7
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH
Friday, May 8
IN THIS MOMENT
Tuesday, May 12
MASTODON & CLUTCH
Wednesday, May 13
ABOVE & BEYOND
Friday, May 15
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, May 16
YELAWOLF
Wednesday, May 20
BIG SEAN
Saturday, May 23
BANDA EL RECODO
Sunday, May 24
STEEL PANTHER
Thursday, May 28
MINISTRY
Saturday, May 30
AARON LEWIS
Thursday, June 4
THE OFFSPRING
Friday, June 5
APOCALYPTICA
Saturday, June 6
ROB ZOMBIE
Wednesday, June 10
PIXIES
Friday, June 12
FLO RIDA
Wednesday, June 17
RISE AGAINST
Friday, July 31
JAKE MILLER
Monday, August 3
ALICE IN CHAINS
Tuesday, August 4
PRIMUS
Thursday, August 6
OVERKILL / SYMPHONY X
Friday, September 25
NIGHTWISH
Saturday, February 27


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

SHAWN MENDES
THE USED
BLACK LABEL SOCIETY UNBLACKENED
FLO RIDA   
Wednesday, June 17
SLAYER / KING DIAMOND  
Wednesday, July 8
ABOVE & BEYOND  
Friday, May 15
BANDA EL RECODO  
Sunday, May 24
RISE AGAINST  
Friday, July 31
MONO  
Friday, June 19
JAKE MILLER  
Monday, August 3
MIGOS  
Friday, May 1
The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers such as StubHub or TicketsNow, scalpers, street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. Many of these tickets are counterfeit/duplicate and will not get you into the show. The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites.

Home
Mobile Version
Events & Tickets
Concert Calendar
Tickets
VIP Balcony
VIP Parking
Box Office Hours
Returns

Webcasts

Free Mobile App
for iOS
for Android
Contests And Fan Club
Contests
Register Free
Update Profile
Venue Information
About The Rave
Map & Directions
Nearby Lodging/Dining
Historic Eagles Club
Book Your Band
Jobs
FAQ
Box Office Hours
Returns
House Rules/Carry-In Info
Contact Us
Multimedia
Photo Gallery
Top Photo Galleries
Poster Gallery
Backstage Video Interviews
Store
Buy Tickets
Buy Gift Cards


Regional Bands
Perform at The Rave
Featured Bands
MilwaukeeRocks.com
ChicagoRocks.net
MadisonRocks.com
FoxValleyRocks.com
MPLSRocks.com