414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. Or don't get up if you don't want to because this reserved seat comes with waitress service and a drink package! You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

SCOTT STAPP/ DROWNING POOL
Friday, August 25
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

FARRUKO
Saturday, August 19
SCOTT STAPP/ DROWNING POOL
Friday, August 25
PLAYBOI CARTI
Sunday, August 27
LIL YACHTY - TEENAGE TOUR
Wednesday, August 30
GOLDFINGER
Saturday, September 9
THE FLAMING LIPS / MAC DEMARCO
Monday, September 18
KORN
Wednesday, September 27
MAREN MORRIS
Friday, October 6
MARILYN MANSON
Wednesday, October 11
LUKE COMBS
Thursday, October 12
MISTERWIVES
Saturday, October 14
JON BELLION
Monday, October 16
MILKY CHANCE
Wednesday, October 18
TIMEFLIES
Saturday, October 21
MACKLEMORE
Friday, November 3
ELI YOUNG BAND
Saturday, November 4
IN THIS MOMENT
Friday, November 10
BLEACHERS
Friday, November 10
BEAR GRILLZ
Saturday, November 11
NEW FOUND GLORY
Saturday, November 11
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD
Tuesday, November 14
TRIVIUM / ARCH ENEMY
Wednesday, November 15
GALANTIS
Saturday, November 18
JON PARDI
Saturday, November 18
CHASE RICE
Friday, January 26


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

BACHATA HEIGHTZ
SEETHER
CAMILA

KID CUDI  
Wednesday, November 8
6LACK  
Friday, November 10
LUPILLO RIVERA  
Saturday, September 2
LUKE COMBS  
Thursday, October 12
BEAR GRILLZ  
Saturday, November 11
MACKLEMORE  
Friday, November 3
ROD TUFFCURLS AND THE BENCH PRESS  
Saturday, September 23
TOKEN  
Friday, November 3
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.

Home
Mobile Version
Events & Tickets
Concert Calendar
Tickets
VIP Balcony
VIP Parking
Box Office Hours
Returns

Webcasts

Free Mobile App
for iOS
for Android
Contests And Fan Club
Contests
Register Free
Update Profile
Venue Information
About The Rave
Map & Directions
Nearby Lodging/Dining
Historic Eagles Club
Jobs
FAQ
Box Office Hours
Returns
House Rules/Carry-In Info
Contact Us
Multimedia
Photo Gallery
Top Photo Galleries
Poster Gallery
Backstage Video Interviews
Store
Buy Tickets
Buy Gift Cards


Regional Bands
MilwaukeeRocks.com
ChicagoRocks.net
MadisonRocks.com
FoxValleyRocks.com