414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
HOME
CONCERTS
TICKETS
EMAIL CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
GIFT
CARDS
SEARCH:

Calendar is filtered to show REGIONAL MEXICAN, LATIN POP and REGGAETON shows.
Click here to show all upcoming events.
10
Click here for full details of this show
Alter Ego Tour
Prince Royce

Friday, April 10th  at 8pm
All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink. Buy tickets at TheRave.com, or call 414-342-7283.
All shows are subject to change without notice. If you are travelling for the show, we suggest that you call ahead. You can also follow The Rave on Twitter and Facebook. We send out updates with everything from set times, cancellations, to new shows.

Published show time is the time the event starts and does not reflect what time the headliner will go on stage. Doors usually open one hour (90 minutes for Ballroom shows) before showtime.

Tickets also available at The Rave Box Office: (414) 342-7283




ALTER BRIDGE




MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK




GERARDO ORTIZ




ROD TUFFCURLS AND THE BENCH PRESS




BOWLING FOR SOUP  
Saturday, April 18
LESS THAN JAKE AND LAGWAGON  
Friday, May 8
THE WAILERS  
Wednesday, May 13
TRAPT  
Tuesday, April 28
BAD BOY BILL  
Saturday, March 7
DEFTONES  
Saturday, August 8
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD & BAD WOLVES  
Tuesday, May 12
DEADBEATS - ZEDS DEAD  
Saturday, April 11

THE CADILLAC THREE
Saturday, February 22
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL
Wednesday, February 26
REFUSED
Friday, February 28
IRATION
Saturday, February 29
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.