414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
4
Click here for full details of this show
LANY

Saturday, May 4th  at 8pm
All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink. Buy tickets at eTix.com, or call 414-342-7283.
Dec
2018
Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
All shows are subject to change without notice. If you are travelling for the show, we suggest that you call ahead. You can also follow The Rave on Twitter and Facebook. We send out updates with everything from set times, cancellations, to new shows.

Published show time is the time the event starts and does not reflect what time the headliner will go on stage. Doors usually open one hour (90 minutes for Ballroom shows) before showtime.

Tickets also available at The Rave Box Office: (414) 342-7283




SCOTTY MCCREERY
LEE BRICE
LOS BK'S
SAN HOLO

TOKEN  
Tuesday, February 19
VINCE STAPLES  
Friday, March 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 16
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 17
BREAKING BENJAMIN  
Thursday, March 21
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, April 6
ERYKAH BADU  
Friday, January 18
AARON LEWIS  
Saturday, March 23
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
Friday, December 21
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, December 22
ANUEL AA
Sunday, December 23
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.