414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


Sorry, there are no events to list


Aug
2018
Sep
2018
Oct
2018
Nov
2018
Dec
2018
All shows are subject to change without notice. If you are travelling for the show, we suggest that you call ahead. You can also follow The Rave on Twitter and Facebook. We send out updates with everything from set times, cancellations, to new shows.

Published show time is the time the event starts and does not reflect what time the headliner will go on stage. Doors usually open one hour (90 minutes for Ballroom shows) before showtime.

Tickets also available at The Rave Box Office: (414) 342-7283




LAMB OF GOD
THEORY OF A DEADMAN
LATIN HEAT ROOFTOP PARTY
A$AP FERG

LIL PUMP  
Saturday, October 6
KEVIN GATES  
Saturday, October 27
CHRIS LANE  
Thursday, October 18
WHITECHAPEL  
Saturday, November 17
JAKUBI  
Thursday, October 4
HALO CIRCUS  
Friday, October 5
DEORRO @ LIGHT UP THE NIGHT  
Friday, September 14
PALAYE ROYALE  
Tuesday, November 20
BRONCO
Thursday, August 16
WEEZER
Friday, August 17
RAW CONNECT
Thursday, August 23
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.