414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


Sorry, there are no events to list


July
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018
Oct
2018
Nov
2018
All shows are subject to change without notice. If you are travelling for the show, we suggest that you call ahead. You can also follow The Rave on Twitter and Facebook. We send out updates with everything from set times, cancellations, to new shows.

Published show time is the time the event starts and does not reflect what time the headliner will go on stage. Doors usually open one hour (90 minutes for Ballroom shows) before showtime.

Tickets also available at The Rave Box Office: (414) 342-7283




ICE CUBE
INCUBUS
JAKE PAUL
THE HORRORS

AFTER THE BURIAL  
Friday, November 9
THUNDERPUSSY  
Friday, October 19
LIL BABY  
Saturday, August 25
LOCASH  
Saturday, September 22
LOGAN MIZE  
Thursday, October 4
WATSKY  
Thursday, October 25
LECRAE & ANDY MINEO  
Friday, October 19
DJ SOLTRIX  
Friday, August 10
A$AP FERG
Thursday, July 19
LUPE FIASCO
Friday, July 20
LATIN HEAT ROOFTOP PARTY
Saturday, July 21
THEORY OF A DEADMAN
Friday, July 27
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.