CONCERT CALENDAR
JUNE 2024
Worlds Worst Valentine Tour Rivals
True North, MVSSIE Tomorrow Friday, June 21, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Ole 60
Rob Langdon Tomorrow Friday, June 21, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
That Ain't Country Tour '24 Lakeview & Austin Meade
  This Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Luce-n-Up presents Tune-In Tour '24 Upchurch
t2, Brodnax Next Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Zamora Live & Viva Tu Musica presentan Banda El Recodo
La Adictiva, Los Austeros de Durango, Dinámicos Jrs Next Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
25 Years Of Latin Metal U.S. Tour 2024 Ill Niño
Flaw, A Killer's Confession, Scarlet View Next Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
JULY 2024
The First Time Tour 2024 The Kid LAROI
glaive, Chase Shakur Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Zamora Live & Viva Tu Musica La Arrolladora
Los Avila, Movida Efectiva, Christian Zepeda Friday, July 12, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Parker McCollum (Windy City Smokeout)
Lee Brice, Corey Kent, Red Clay Strays, Jake Worthington, The Castellows Friday, July 12, 2024 at 2pm
Windy City Smokeout
Seasons World Tour Thirty Seconds To Mars
  Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
5th Anniversary Sad Summer Festival
Presented by Journeys and Converse Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years, We The Kings, Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, The Summer Set, Daisy Grenade, Like Roses Friday, July 19, 2024 at 2pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Taking Shape Tour The Band CAMINO
with special guest Knox Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Algorithm Tour Lucky Daye
Fana Hues Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
All I've Ever Known : The Tour : Chapter Two Alexandra Kay
Haley Mae Campbell Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
What A View Tour Jamey Johnson
Drake White, Kassi Ashton Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
A Hangover You Don't Deserve 20th Anniversary Tour Bowling For Soup
Keep Flying, Eternal Boy Thursday, July 25, 2024
The Rave/Eagles Club
Washington County Fair presents Ashley McBryde
  Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 7:30pm
Washington County Fair
102.9 The HOG presents The Least Anticipated Album Tour A Day To Remember
The Story So Far, Four Year Strong, Scowl Friday, July 26, 2024 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Stars & Stripes Tour Creed Fisher
  Friday, July 26, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Washington County Fair presents Foghat & Molly Hatchet
  Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
All Time Low Forever All Time Low
  Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Washington County Fair presents Young Love & Saturday Nights Tour Chris Young
at Silver Lining Amphitheater Tucker Wetmore Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 7pm
Washington County Fair
AUGUST 2024
hj drinks tour Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Remo Drive, So Much Light Friday, August 2, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Sevin Audii Promotions Presents Bossman Dlow - 'Live In Concert'
  Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Heritage Productions, Boynes Capital Productions and Stellar Spark Events Presents Afrobeats Bacchanal Festival
DJ Prince, DJ Spike, DJ Nustylez, DJ Nuff Chunes, DJ Specialist, Hezdes, Ray Nitti, Bob Marley "live tribute band" Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents The Pretty Vicious Tour The Struts
Barns Courtney Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
ACG Presents Buckethead
  Friday, August 16, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Cualquier Parecido con La Realidad Tour 2024 C-Kan
Neto Peña, Yoss Bones, Toser One Friday, August 16, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OhGeesy presents OFF THE XTRAS TOUR Pt 2 OhGeesy
310babii, Yung Chowder Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  An Evening with Mac McAnally
  Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Juicy J
  Friday, August 23, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Emo Nite
  Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  The Gaslight Anthem
Joyce Manor, Pinkshift Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SEPTEMBER 2024
The El Camino Tour Struggle Jennings
Huey Mack, The Native Howl Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Good Nights & Bad Mornings Tour Snow Tha Product
  Friday, September 6, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SAVED! Tour 2024 Reverend Kristin Michael Hayter
  Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
88Nine Radio Milwaukee presents Arlo Parks
  Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Get Busy Tour Southall
  Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Flogging Molly
The Rumjacks Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents All My Friends North American Tour 2024 Asking Alexandria
Memphis May Fire, The Word Alive, Archers Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Fiend For The Fans Tour 2024 Coal Chamber
Fear Factory, Twiztid, Wednesday 13, Black Satellite Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Traumatic Livelihood Tour Jazmin Bean
  Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Reventon Promotions presenta Estan Tocando Fuego Tour La Mafia
  Friday, September 27, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs Tour Alkaline Trio
Spanish Love Songs, Slomosa Friday, September 27, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Single Again Tour Josh Ross
Brandon Wisham Friday, September 27, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  The Rare Occasions
BEL Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OCTOBER 2024
Death Or Glory Tour 2024 Palaye Royale
I See Stars, Weathers, Diamante Tuesday, October 1, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Back That Azz Up 25th Anniversary Tour Juvenile and the 400 Degreez Band
  Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Underoath
Static Dress Friday, October 4, 2024 at 7:50pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Rick Tour: One Rick To Rule Them All Ricky Montgomery
Ray Bull Friday, October 4, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Beautiful Letdown World Tour Switchfoot
  Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
25 Years Of Something To Write Home About The Get Up Kids
Smoking Popes Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
North American Tour 2024 Opeth
Tribulation Friday, October 11, 2024 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Legalize Country Music Roadshow ERNEST
  Friday, October 11, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Force Of Nature Tour Marianas Trench
Cassadee Pope, PIAO Friday, October 11, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Process Tour Judah & The Lion
Abe Parker Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 7:15pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
40th Anniversary Tour KMFDM
Morlocks Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
USA Tour 2024 Mushroomhead
Upon A Burning Body, There Is No Us, Mind Incision Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Stoned Age Tour GWAR
Dark Funeral, Squid Pisser Thursday, October 31, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
NOVEMBER 2024
The Black Bandana Tour Corey Kent
Braxton Keith Friday, November 1, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Joy Of Motion X Tour Animals As Leaders
playing The Joy of Motion in its entirety Plini Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Back 40 Tour Dylan Gossett
  Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Through The Smoke Tour Nate Smith
  Friday, November 22, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
DECEMBER 2024
Falls Into Place Tour Part 2 Mason Ramsey
Halle Kearns Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FEBRUARY 2025
  Justin Moore
with special guest Joe Nichols Saturday, February 1, 2025
The Rave/Eagles Club
MAY 2025
  Milwaukee Metal Fest Pre-Party
  Thursday, May 15, 2025
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Milwaukee Metal Fest
  Friday, May 16, 2025
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Milwaukee Metal Fest
  Saturday, May 17, 2025
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Milwaukee Metal Fest
  Sunday, May 18, 2025
The Rave/Eagles Club