414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


474 views

434 views

415 views

410 views

366 views

334 views

333 views

332 views

323 views

301 views

300 views

285 views

273 views

249 views

248 views

246 views

238 views

235 views

233 views

233 views

227 views

227 views

209 views

208 views

198 views

196 views

175 views

173 views

163 views

148 views

136 views

135 views

128 views

112 views

110 views

93 views

82 views

74 views

72 views

51 views

30 views

29 views

24 views

20 views

7 views

3 views

EL ALFA
AARON LEWIS
THE BLUE STONES
RANDY HOUSER

GHOSTEMANE  
Saturday, June 8
SET IT OFF  
Saturday, June 15
PAUL CAUTHEN  
Friday, April 19
SAD SUMMER FESTIVAL  
Tuesday, July 23
SNOW THA PRODUCT  
Saturday, May 18
FREDDIE GIBBS  
Saturday, April 13
JOEY BADA$$ AND FLATBUSH ZOMBIES  
Friday, August 16
PAINT WARS  
Saturday, April 13
TOKEN
Wednesday, March 27
CHIEF - A TRIBUTE TO ERIC CHURCH
Friday, March 29
LENNON STELLA
Friday, March 29
LIL BABY
Saturday, March 30
WHISKEY MYERS
Saturday, March 30
PIXIES
Monday, April 1
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.