414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


621 views

611 views

554 views

272 views

242 views

213 views

212 views

211 views

211 views

180 views

162 views

154 views

126 views

116 views

115 views

97 views

78 views

76 views

70 views

63 views

48 views

38 views

34 views

28 views

28 views

28 views

27 views

24 views

SOUTHERN ACCENTS
IRATION
J.I.D
SNOW THA PRODUCT

JON PARDI  
Saturday, October 5
311  
Tuesday, July 9
BACHATA BASH  
Saturday, June 22
EVANESCENCE  
Wednesday, July 17
BORN OF OSIRIS  
Saturday, July 20
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME  
Wednesday, July 24
OUR LAST NIGHT  
Wednesday, November 20
DWIGHT YOAKAM  
Friday, July 19
HOZIER
Thursday, May 30
JUICE WRLD
Friday, May 31
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.