414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


458 views

347 views

250 views

234 views

217 views

203 views

179 views

177 views

172 views

165 views

164 views

159 views

157 views

156 views

155 views

153 views

150 views

148 views

145 views

129 views

122 views

122 views

119 views

119 views

110 views

103 views

98 views

92 views

87 views

86 views

84 views

75 views

72 views

39 views

39 views

38 views

36 views

31 views

28 views

23 views

21 views

19 views

19 views

18 views

11 views

ERYKAH BADU
SILVERSTEIN
CHRIS JANSON
LANCO

IN THIS MOMENT  
Saturday, May 11
ALL THAT REMAINS / ATTILA  
Wednesday, March 13
FOALS  
Sunday, April 28
BANDA RENOVACIÓN / KANALES  
Friday, February 22
LOS REHENES   
Friday, February 1
ASHLEY MCBRYDE  
Sunday, February 17
WHITECHAPEL / DYING FETUS  
Saturday, April 27
ISHDARR
Saturday, January 26
RAW: REFLECT
Wednesday, January 30
COREY SMITH
Thursday, January 31
LOS REHENES
Friday, February 1
JESSE MCCARTNEY
Friday, February 1
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.