414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


466 views

355 views

256 views

239 views

220 views

207 views

183 views

182 views

177 views

168 views

167 views

162 views

161 views

161 views

158 views

158 views

153 views

152 views

150 views

136 views

129 views

128 views

123 views

123 views

113 views

107 views

100 views

95 views

92 views

89 views

87 views

80 views

74 views

44 views

43 views

43 views

40 views

35 views

34 views

25 views

24 views

24 views

21 views

21 views

16 views

ERYKAH BADU
SILVERSTEIN
CHRIS JANSON
LANCO

IN THIS MOMENT  
Saturday, May 11
ALL THAT REMAINS / ATTILA  
Wednesday, March 13
FOALS  
Sunday, April 28
BANDA RENOVACIÓN / KANALES  
Friday, February 22
LOS REHENES   
Friday, February 1
ASHLEY MCBRYDE  
Sunday, February 17
WHITECHAPEL / DYING FETUS  
Saturday, April 27
ISHDARR
Saturday, January 26
RAW: REFLECT
Wednesday, January 30
COREY SMITH
Thursday, January 31
LOS REHENES
Friday, February 1
JESSE MCCARTNEY
Friday, February 1
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.