414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Flickr Follow Us on Google+ Follow Us On Reverb Nation Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


1159 views

783 views

479 views

434 views

317 views

297 views

296 views

271 views

260 views

237 views

217 views

184 views

114 views

113 views

106 views

93 views

92 views

86 views

79 views

78 views

78 views

78 views

74 views

65 views

59 views

57 views

55 views

53 views

47 views

46 views

36 views

24 views

24 views

24 views

22 views

15 views

14 views

FM 102/1 EXPOSURE SHOW: IN THE VALLEY BELOW
GLOWBALL 5 BLACK LIGHT NEON CIRCUS
HUEY MACK
KEVIN GATES
K.FLAY
CHANCE THE RAPPER  
Friday, October 16
SEETHER  
Friday, October 9
JON PARDI  
Saturday, September 5
OLD DOMINION  
Saturday, November 21
CHASE RICE  
Friday, November 6
KORN  
Friday, October 2
BANDA MS  
Sunday, September 6
LIGHTS / THE MOWGLI'S  
Friday, November 27

win tickets to
CHASE RICE
win tickets to
PAINT STORM: NEON PAINT PARTY
win tickets to
ALEJANDRA GUZMAN
win tickets to
ANDREW MCMAHON IN THE WILDERNESS / NEW POLITICS
win tickets to
JON PARDI
RISE AGAINST
Friday, July 31
JAKE MILLER
Monday, August 3
ALICE IN CHAINS
Tuesday, August 4
CHARLI XCX & BLEACHERS
Wednesday, August 5
PRIMUS
Thursday, August 6
SOCIAL DISTORTION
Saturday, August 8
AUSTIN JONES
Saturday, August 8
BRANDON FLOWERS
Sunday, August 9

TWENTY ONE PILOTS #WORDSCANHURT
backstage interview with:
ALL TIME LOW
backstage interview with:
FINCH
The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers such as StubHub or TicketsNow, scalpers, street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. Many of these tickets are counterfeit/duplicate and will not get you into the show. The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites.

Home
Mobile Version
Events & Tickets
Concert Calendar
Tickets
VIP Balcony
VIP Parking
Box Office Hours
Returns

Webcasts

Free Mobile App
for iOS
for Android
Contests And Fan Club
Contests
Register Free
Update Profile
Venue Information
About The Rave
Map & Directions
Nearby Lodging/Dining
Historic Eagles Club
Book Your Band
Jobs
FAQ
Box Office Hours
Returns
House Rules/Carry-In Info
Contact Us
Multimedia
Photo Gallery
Top Photo Galleries
Poster Gallery
Backstage Video Interviews
Store
Buy Tickets
Buy Gift Cards


Regional Bands
Perform at The Rave
Featured Bands
MilwaukeeRocks.com
ChicagoRocks.net
MadisonRocks.com
FoxValleyRocks.com
MPLSRocks.com