414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Flickr Follow Us on Google+ Follow Us On Reverb Nation Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


2168 views

2061 views

924 views

826 views

756 views

680 views

670 views

607 views

584 views

583 views

583 views

575 views

522 views

519 views

414 views

396 views

384 views

323 views

305 views

300 views

292 views

275 views

263 views

258 views

244 views

242 views

235 views

235 views

230 views

204 views

190 views

182 views

177 views

173 views

143 views

135 views

123 views

121 views

99 views

87 views

83 views

79 views

61 views

51 views

50 views

50 views

45 views

34 views

22 views

16 views

IGGY AZALEA
CHROMEO
THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT
JAKE OWEN
MKTO
CHAINSMOKERS  
Friday, December 12
AUGUST BURNS RED  
Thursday, February 5
ERIC PASLAY  
Saturday, January 3
RANDY HOUSER  
Friday, November 28
KORN  
Saturday, December 13
CHEVELLE  
Saturday, December 20
WIZ KHALIFA: KISSMAS BASH  
Wednesday, December 17
TECH N9NE  
Thursday, November 20

win tickets to
KISSMAS BASH 2014
win tickets to
STELLAR SPARK 12: CARNAGE
win tickets to
TECH N9NE
win tickets to
BOYCE AVENUE
win tickets to
CASEY DONAHEW BAND
FLYLEAF
Wednesday, October 22
SUICIDEGIRLS: BLACKHEART BURLESQUE (18+)
Thursday, October 23
LIFE IN COLOR PAINT PARTY WITH BORGORE
Friday, October 24
EASTON CORBIN
Friday, October 24
METHOD MAN / REDMAN
Saturday, October 25
THE READY SET & METRO STATION
Saturday, October 25
THE WONDER YEARS
Sunday, October 26
INSANE CLOWN POSSE
Monday, October 27
JON BELLION
Wednesday, October 29
ANDREW MCMAHON IN THE WILDERNESS
Thursday, October 30
GRIZMATIK
Friday, October 31
backstage interview with:
STEVE AOKI
backstage interview with:
KALIN AND MYLES
backstage interview with:
MKTO
The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers such as StubHub or TicketsNow, scalpers, street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. Many of these tickets are counterfeit/duplicate and will not get you into the show. The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites.

Home
Events & Tickets
Concert Calendar
Tickets
VIP Balcony
VIP Parking
Box Office Hours
Returns

Webcasts

Free Mobile App
for iOS
for Android
Contests And Fan Club
Contests
Register Free
Update Profile
Venue Information
About The Rave
Map & Directions
Nearby Lodging/Dining
Historic Eagles Club
Book Your Band
Jobs
FAQ
Box Office Hours
Returns
House Rules/Carry-In Info
Contact Us
Multimedia
Photo Gallery
Top Photo Galleries
Poster Gallery
Backstage Video Interviews
Store
Buy Tickets
Buy Gift Cards


Regional Bands
Perform at The Rave
Featured Bands
MilwaukeeRocks.com
ChicagoRocks.net
MadisonRocks.com
FoxValleyRocks.com
MPLSRocks.com