414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


670 views

474 views

318 views

313 views

308 views

301 views

298 views

252 views

215 views

199 views

191 views

190 views

188 views

184 views

168 views

159 views

132 views

123 views

121 views

115 views

108 views

106 views

105 views

105 views

91 views

89 views

88 views

81 views

81 views

73 views

68 views

68 views

46 views

41 views

24 views

23 views

22 views

14 views

AUGUST BURNS RED
BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY
DOROTHY
ZOMBOY / STELLAR SPARK NYE

JACK WHITE  
Friday, April 20
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 24
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 25
GERARDO ORTIZ  
Friday, February 9
THE BREEDERS  
Wednesday, May 9
VINYL THEATRE  
Friday, April 6
PNB ROCK  
Sunday, February 11
KNUCKLE PUCK  
Friday, March 9
BLACK VEIL BRIDES & ASKING ALEXANDRIA
Friday, January 19
CHASE RICE
Friday, January 26
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.