414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


396 views

382 views

372 views

341 views

308 views

303 views

243 views

211 views

205 views

172 views

168 views

159 views

157 views

155 views

128 views

126 views

125 views

112 views

110 views

105 views

99 views

94 views

93 views

91 views

88 views

87 views

86 views

83 views

80 views

77 views

73 views

55 views

54 views

50 views

40 views

31 views

28 views

25 views

23 views

11 views

8 views

3 views

3 views

EVANESCENCE
THE RACONTEURS
311
T3R ELEMENTO

REIGNWOLF  
Saturday, September 7
THE HU  
Friday, September 13
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN  
Friday, October 4
ICE CUBE  
Friday, September 27
STEEL PANTHER  
Friday, December 6
PNB ROCK  
Friday, October 11
DJ PAULY D  
Friday, November 8
GERARDO ORTIZ  
Saturday, August 10
EVANESCENCE
Wednesday, July 17
DWIGHT YOAKAM
Friday, July 19
BORN OF OSIRIS
Saturday, July 20
STATE CHAMPS, MAYDAY PARADE, THE MAINE, THE WONDER YEARS
Tuesday, July 23
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME
Wednesday, July 24
RAW: ARISE
Thursday, July 25
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.