414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
live concert photos from February 28, 2018
Photos by Janelle Rominski
Motionless In White 1-47, Every Time I Die 48-73, Ice Nine Kills 74-102, Like Moths To Flames 103-125, Crowd 126-142

gallery views: 22486
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.









DAVID LEE MURPHY  
Saturday, March 9
HATEBREED  
Thursday, May 9
KODAK BLACK  
Friday, April 12
J.I.D  
Saturday, May 18
HUNTER HAYES  
Saturday, May 4
HOZIER  
Thursday, May 30
THE BLUE STONES  
Friday, March 22
LIL BABY  
Saturday, March 30
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW
Sunday, February 17
ASHLEY MCBRYDE
Sunday, February 17
TOKEN
Tuesday, February 19
REZZ
Friday, February 22
CHASE RICE
Saturday, February 23
ONE OK ROCK
Saturday, February 23
ROD TUFFCURLS AND THE BENCH PRESS
Saturday, February 23
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.