414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
EXCISION
live concert photos from November 25, 2017
Excision 1-68; Eptic 69-94; Phiso 95-101; Um.., 102-125; Wooli 126-137; Crowd 138-227

gallery views: 37910
Share on Facebook

























Photos by Emanuel Rios

Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



COREY SMITH  
Thursday, January 31
LIL MOSEY  
Saturday, April 6
ROBERT DELONG  
Thursday, February 7
ZOMBOY  
Saturday, April 27
PLAYBOI CARTI  
Saturday, December 29
WHISKEY MYERS  
Saturday, March 30
LANY  
Saturday, May 4
ONE OK ROCK - NORTH AMERICA TOUR 2019  
Saturday, February 23
PALAYE ROYALE
Tuesday, November 20
BAD BUNNY
Friday, November 23
PALE WAVES
Friday, November 23
BANDA EL RECODO / BANDA LOS RECODITOS
Saturday, November 24
BASTILLE / YOUNG THE GIANT
Tuesday, November 27
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.