414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Flickr Follow Us on Google+ Follow Us On Reverb Nation Follow Us On Tumblr Pin Us on Pinterest Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
COLT FORD
live concert photos from January 12, 2013
Colt Ford 1-93, Chasin' Mason 94-142

gallery views: 17193
Share on Facebook



















Photos by Keith Gasper

Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.


HALESTORM  
Tuesday, December 2
SOMO PRESENTS: THE WIDE AWAKE TOUR  
Tuesday, November 4
NOEL TORRES  
Friday, August 1
SIR SLY / WOLF GANG  
Thursday, September 18
MISERY SIGNALS  
Wednesday, August 20
BRETT ELDREDGE  
Friday, September 12

win tickets to
IGGY AZALEA
win tickets to
THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT
win tickets to
SUICIDEGIRLS (18+)
win tickets to
BUZZCOCKS
win tickets to
SIR SLY / WOLF GANG
PANIC! AT THE DISCO
Tuesday, July 22
TOUCHÉ AMORÉ
Wednesday, July 23
JURASSIC 5
Thursday, July 24
GLOWBALL
Friday, July 25
NAFC SUMMER SLAM MMA & KICKBOXING
Saturday, July 26
SET IT OFF / OUR LAST NIGHT
Saturday, July 26
I SEE STARS / THE ACACIA STRAIN
Sunday, July 27
ROYAL BLOOD
Monday, July 28
RX BANDITS / THE DEAR HUNTER
Wednesday, July 30
FM 102/1 EXPOSURE SHOW FEATURING VANCE JOY
Wednesday, July 30
backstage interview with:
EMMURE
backstage interview with:
DARKEST HOUR
backstage interview with:
VEIL OF MAYA
The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers such as StubHub or TicketsNow, scalpers, street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. Many of these tickets are counterfeit/duplicate and will not get you into the show. The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites.

Home
Events & Tickets
Concert Calendar
Tickets
VIP Balcony
VIP Parking
Box Office Hours
Returns

Webcasts

Free Mobile App
for iOS
for Android
Contests And Fan Club
Contests
Register Free
Update Profile
Venue Information
About The Rave
Map & Directions
Nearby Lodging/Dining
Historic Eagles Club
Rent The Rave
Book Your Band
Jobs
FAQ
Box Office Hours
Returns
House Rules/Carry-In Info
Contact Us
Multimedia
Photo Gallery
Top Photo Galleries
Poster Gallery
Backstage Video Interviews
Store
Buy Tickets
Buy Gift Cards


Regional Bands
Perform at The Rave
Featured Bands
MilwaukeeRocks.com
ChicagoRocks.net
MadisonRocks.com
FoxValleyRocks.com
MPLSRocks.com