414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
6
Click here for full details of this show
102.9 The HOG presents
Steel Panther
Heavy Metal Rules Tour
TBA
Friday, December 6th  at 8:30pm

All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink. Buy tickets at TheRave.com, or call 414-342-7283.
July
2019
Aug
2019
Sep
2019
Oct
2019
Nov
2019
Dec
2019
All shows are subject to change without notice. If you are travelling for the show, we suggest that you call ahead. You can also follow The Rave on Twitter and Facebook. We send out updates with everything from set times, cancellations, to new shows.

Published show time is the time the event starts and does not reflect what time the headliner will go on stage. Doors usually open one hour (90 minutes for Ballroom shows) before showtime.

Tickets also available at The Rave Box Office: (414) 342-7283




BORN OF OSIRIS
EVANESCENCE
THE RACONTEURS
311

ALL THAT REMAINS & LACUNA COIL  
Sunday, October 13
BISHOP BRIGGS  
Saturday, November 16
STATIC-X AND DEVILDRIVER  
Saturday, November 30
LIL TJAY  
Saturday, September 14
MEGAN THEE STALLION  
Thursday, August 22
REIGNWOLF  
Saturday, September 7
THE HU  
Friday, September 13
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN  
Friday, October 4
STATE CHAMPS, MAYDAY PARADE, THE MAINE, THE WONDER YEARS
Tuesday, July 23
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME
Wednesday, July 24
RAW: ARISE
Thursday, July 25
PLAYBOI CARTI
Saturday, July 27
MALDY OF PLAN B
Saturday, July 27
STABBING WESTWARD
Saturday, July 27
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.