414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


SET IT OFF  6/15/2019
217 views 

To save poster, right click (PC) or CTRL-click (mac) on image and select 'Save Image As..'
Click here or on poster to open poster in a new window for easy printing.

THE RACONTEURS
311
T3R ELEMENTO
WHY DON'T WE

REIGNWOLF  
Saturday, September 7
THE HU  
Friday, September 13
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN  
Friday, October 4
ICE CUBE  
Friday, September 27
STEEL PANTHER  
Friday, December 6
PNB ROCK  
Friday, October 11
DJ PAULY D  
Friday, November 8
GERARDO ORTIZ  
Saturday, August 10
EVANESCENCE
Wednesday, July 17
DWIGHT YOAKAM
Friday, July 19
BORN OF OSIRIS
Saturday, July 20
STATE CHAMPS, MAYDAY PARADE, THE MAINE, THE WONDER YEARS
Tuesday, July 23
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME
Wednesday, July 24
RAW: ARISE
Thursday, July 25
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.