414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
SURVIVE PAINT WARS
live concert photos from April 8, 2017
Photos by Allison Hade
Young Bombs 1-12,Nate Derus 13-17,Casey Lee 18-26, Kedzie 27-33

gallery views: 18578
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.









OWL CITY  
Thursday, September 13
EL FANTASMA  
Friday, June 8
POUYA  
Thursday, June 14
SNOW THA PRODUCT  
Friday, June 1
BRYTIAGO & JON Z  
Friday, May 4
BAD BUNNY  
Saturday, September 29
JOE NICHOLS  
Friday, May 18
PANCHO BARRAZA  
Friday, April 27
JACK WHITE
Friday, April 20
ZION Y LENNOX
Saturday, April 21
CUISILLOS
Saturday, April 21
CAITLYN SMITH
Saturday, April 21
MORBID ANGEL
Thursday, April 26
PANCHO BARRAZA
Friday, April 27
BRANDON LAY
Saturday, April 28
X AMBASSADORS
Sunday, April 29
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.