414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

FM 102/1 presents
K.FLAY
Every Where Is Some Where
Sir Sly
Next Wednesday, January 31 at 8:30pm


PHOTO GALLERY:
LIGHTS / THE MOWGLI'S
live concert photos from November 27, 2015
Photos by Rhianna O'Shea
1-44 Lights; 45-93 The Mowgli's; 94-117 K.Flay; 118-122 crowd

gallery views: 33934
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.









TECH N9NE  
Sunday, June 10
CHRIS LANE  
Friday, February 23
HATEBREED  
Saturday, March 24
JACK WHITE  
Friday, April 20
MAMA TRIED AFTER PARTY  
Saturday, February 24
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 24
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 25
GERARDO ORTIZ  
Friday, February 9
BLACK VEIL BRIDES & ASKING ALEXANDRIA
Friday, January 19
CHASE RICE
Friday, January 26
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.