414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
HOME
CONCERTS
TICKETS
EMAIL CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
GIFT
CARDS
SEARCH:

SAD SUMMER FESTIVAL
July 23, 2019
Photos by Allison Hade
21,639 views


THE MAINE


STATE CHAMPS


MAYDAY PARADE


THE WONDER YEARS


MOM JEANS


JUST FRIENDS


STAND ATLANTIC


ASHLAND


FANS

CAGE THE ELEPHANT




LIL TJAY




O.A.R.




STEEL PANTHER




BAD RELIGION / ALKALINE TRIO  
Sunday, April 19
BLACK LABEL SOCIETY  
Thursday, March 12
SILVERSUN PICKUPS  
Saturday, March 21
G HERBO  
Saturday, February 22
THEORY OF A DEADMAN  
Saturday, May 2
JINJER  
Saturday, May 16
IRATION  
Saturday, February 29
LIL MOSEY  
Saturday, March 21

ROD WAVE
Friday, December 13
HARDY
Saturday, December 14
PVRIS / MISTERWIVES / SHAED
Sunday, December 15
ELI YOUNG BAND
Wednesday, December 18
TRIPPIE REDD & NF (MOVED)
Thursday, December 19
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.