414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
LIL MOSEY
live concert photos from April 6, 2019
Photos by Benjamin Cowart

gallery views: 3318
Share on Facebook
 Lil Mosey
 Lil Tjay
 Suave
 C Glizzy
 Dj Aniyah
 Fans
Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



LOS TEMERARIOS  
Friday, November 8
THE RACONTEURS  
Sunday, July 14
CALIBRE 50  
Saturday, May 25
SOUTHERN ACCENTS  
Saturday, May 25
$UICIDEBOY$  
Wednesday, August 14
MAREN MORRIS  
Friday, November 15
NAV  
Friday, June 7
GHOSTEMANE  
Saturday, June 8
MASON RAMSEY
Friday, April 26
ZOMBOY
Saturday, April 27
WHITECHAPEL / DYING FETUS
Saturday, April 27
FOALS
Sunday, April 28
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.