414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
WHEELER WALKER, JR.
live concert photos from December 8, 2018
Photos by Janelle Rominski

gallery views: 4771
Share on Facebook
 Wheeler Walker, Jr.
 Jaime Wyatt
 Fans
Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



LOS REHENES   
Friday, February 1
ASHLEY MCBRYDE  
Sunday, February 17
WHITECHAPEL / DYING FETUS  
Saturday, April 27
THE 1975  
Friday, May 10
LUNAY  
Saturday, March 2
MISSIO  
Thursday, April 18
SWMRS  
Saturday, April 20
BANDA LOS RECODITOS  
Saturday, January 19
ERYKAH BADU
Friday, January 18
SILVERSTEIN
Friday, January 18
BANDA LOS RECODITOS
Saturday, January 19
ISHDARR
Saturday, January 26
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.