414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
WATSKY
live concert photos from October 25, 2018
Photos by Benjamin Cowart
1-25 Watsky, 26-39 Chukwudi Hodge, 40-55 Feed The Birds

gallery views: 6917
Share on Facebook







Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



TECH N9NE  
Saturday, May 11
THE WORD ALIVE  
Friday, April 12
WHY DON'T WE  
Sunday, June 23
JUICE WRLD  
Friday, May 31
EL ALFA  
Saturday, March 23
BUCKETHEAD  
Sunday, May 5
DAVID LEE MURPHY  
Saturday, March 9
HATEBREED  
Thursday, May 9
CHASE RICE
Saturday, February 23
ONE OK ROCK
Saturday, February 23
ROD TUFFCURLS AND THE BENCH PRESS
Saturday, February 23
DJ PAULY D
Friday, March 1
95.7 BIG FM DISCO PARTY
Saturday, March 2
LUNAY
Saturday, March 2
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.