414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
STONE SOUR / PAPA ROACH
live concert photos from January 25, 2013
Stone Sour 1-148, Papa Roach 149-241, Otherwise 242-284, Crowd 285-346

gallery views: 175265
Share on Facebook




































Photos by David Szymanski

Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



RAYMIX  
Friday, November 16
ANUEL AA  
Thursday, November 1
LANCO  
Thursday, January 10
ELLE KING  
Thursday, November 29
GUCCI MANE AND CARNAGE  
Saturday, November 10
PUSHA T  
Friday, November 16
BASTILLE / YOUNG THE GIANT  
Tuesday, November 27
RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE
Tuesday, October 16
CHRIS LANE
Thursday, October 18
G HERBO
Thursday, October 18
LECRAE & ANDY MINEO
Friday, October 19
THUNDERPUSSY
Friday, October 19
TROYE SIVAN
Saturday, October 20
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.