414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Follow Us on TikTok
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

Please enter your first name*
Please enter your last name*
Please enter your zip code*
What is your birthdate*    
Please enter your email address*

What genres of music do you like?
 Metal/Hard Rock
 Pop/Top 40
 Alternative/Indie
 Mainstream Rock
 Pop Rock
 PopPunk/Emo
 Screamo/Metalcore
 DJ/Dance/Electronic
 Adult Punk/Old School
 NuMetal/RapRock
 Urban/HipHop/Rap
 Jam Bands
 Country
By completing this form, you will be able to enter our contests, and you will be added to our email list.
When you win a contest, you will need a photo ID to claim your prize. Please use a first and last name that matches your ID.

Remember me

BISHOP BRIGGS




THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA




A$AP FERG




MAREN MORRIS




ROD WAVE  
Friday, December 13
PRINCE ROYCE  
Friday, April 10
TRIPPIE REDD  
Friday, February 7
KOE WETZEL  
Friday, April 17
IN THIS MOMENT  
Saturday, April 18
ALTER BRIDGE  
Saturday, February 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW 2020  
Sunday, March 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW 2020  
Saturday, March 14

DABABY
Sunday, November 17
GRANGER SMITH
Sunday, November 17
PETE YORN
Sunday, November 17
OUR LAST NIGHT
Wednesday, November 20
PARKER MCCOLLUM
Thursday, November 21
SCHOOLBOY Q
Friday, November 22
ROD TUFFCURLS & THE BENCH PRESS
Friday, November 22
LOUIS THE CHILD
Tuesday, November 26
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.