414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

Please enter your email address
Remember me


If you're not yet a member of TheRave.com, you can register free below.

Please enter your first name*
Please enter your last name*
Please enter your zip code*
What is your birthdate*    
Please enter your email address*

What genres of music do you like?
 Metal/Hard Rock
 Pop/Top 40
 Alternative/Indie
 Mainstream Rock
 Pop Rock
 PopPunk/Emo
 Screamo/Metalcore
 DJ/Dance/Electronic
 Adult Punk/Old School
 NuMetal/RapRock
 Urban/HipHop/Rap
 Jam Bands
 Country
By completing this form, you will be able to enter our contests, and you will be added to our email list.
When you win a contest, you will need a photo ID to claim your prize. Please use a first and last name that matches your ID.

Remember me

BORN OF OSIRIS
EVANESCENCE
THE RACONTEURS
311

LIL TJAY  
Saturday, September 14
MEGAN THEE STALLION  
Thursday, August 22
REIGNWOLF  
Saturday, September 7
THE HU  
Friday, September 13
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN  
Friday, October 4
ICE CUBE  
Friday, September 27
STEEL PANTHER  
Friday, December 6
PNB ROCK  
Friday, October 11
STATE CHAMPS, MAYDAY PARADE, THE MAINE, THE WONDER YEARS
Tuesday, July 23
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME
Wednesday, July 24
RAW: ARISE
Thursday, July 25
PLAYBOI CARTI
Saturday, July 27
MALDY OF PLAN B
Saturday, July 27
STABBING WESTWARD
Saturday, July 27
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.