414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Follow Us on TikTok
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
HOME
CONCERTS
TICKETS
EMAIL CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
SEARCH:

Please enter your email address
Remember me


If you're not yet a member of TheRave.com, you can register free below.

Please enter your first name*
Please enter your last name*
Please enter your zip code*
What is your birthdate*    
Please enter your email address*

What genres of music do you like?
 Metal/Hard Rock
 Pop/Top 40
 Alternative/Indie
 Mainstream Rock
 Pop Rock
 PopPunk/Emo
 Screamo/Metalcore
 DJ/Dance/Electronic
 Adult Punk/Old School
 NuMetal/RapRock
 Urban/HipHop/Rap
 Jam Bands
 Country
By completing this form, you will be able to enter our contests, and you will be added to our email list.
When you win a contest, you will need a photo ID to claim your prize. Please use a first and last name that matches your ID.

Remember me

DABABY




GRANGER SMITH




PETE YORN




BISHOP BRIGGS




IRATION  
Saturday, February 29
LIL MOSEY  
Saturday, March 21
WE CAME AS ROMANS  
Friday, April 10
MATT STELL  
Thursday, February 6
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, February 22
ROD WAVE  
Friday, December 13
PRINCE ROYCE  
Friday, April 10
TRIPPIE REDD  
Friday, February 7

OUR LAST NIGHT
Wednesday, November 20
PARKER MCCOLLUM
Thursday, November 21
SCHOOLBOY Q
Friday, November 22
ROD TUFFCURLS & THE BENCH PRESS
Friday, November 22
LOUIS THE CHILD
Tuesday, November 26
SKI MASK THE SLUMP GOD
Friday, November 29
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.