414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
If you would like to be notified if additional tickets become available for this show, simply fill out the form below.

first name
last name
email
zip code

TROYE SIVAN
LECRAE & ANDY MINEO
THUNDERPUSSY
CHRIS LANE

BANDA EL RECODO / BANDA LOS RECODITOS  
Saturday, November 24
SILVERSTEIN  
Friday, January 18
MORGAN WALLEN  
Saturday, January 5
RAYMIX  
Friday, November 16
ANUEL AA  
Sunday, December 23
LANCO  
Thursday, January 10
ELLE KING  
Thursday, November 29
WATSKY
Thursday, October 25
HOODIE ALLEN
Friday, October 26
HOBO JOHNSON & THE LOVEMAKERS
Friday, October 26
KEVIN GATES
Saturday, October 27
MAYDAY PARADE
Saturday, October 27
FREAKY DEAKY 2018
Sunday, October 28
$UICIDEBOY$
Tuesday, October 30
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.