414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


THE RACONTEURS  7/14/2019
772 views 

To save poster, right click (PC) or CTRL-click (mac) on image and select 'Save Image As..'
Click here or on poster to open poster in a new window for easy printing.

NF  
Thursday, April 16
LAINE HARDY  
Thursday, November 14
DIRTY HEADS  
Wednesday, November 13
PETE YORN  
Sunday, November 17
SCHOOLBOY Q  
Friday, November 22
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL  
Wednesday, February 26
LA CHUPITOS  
Sunday, October 20
CAGE THE ELEPHANT  
Tuesday, December 10
GALANTIS
Friday, September 20
MUSCADINE BLOODLINE
Friday, September 20
MARIANAS TRENCH
Saturday, September 21
ICE CUBE
Friday, September 27
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.