414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


STONE SOUR  2/17/2018
373 views 

To save poster, right click (PC) or CTRL-click (mac) on image and select 'Save Image As..'
Click here or on poster to open poster in a new window for easy printing.

STEVE AOKI
NEW POLITICS
STONE SOUR
BROCKHAMPTON

FLATBUSH ZOMBIES  
Friday, May 11
CAITLYN SMITH  
Saturday, April 21
EL TRONO DE MÉXICO  
Saturday, March 3
EL COYOTE  
Saturday, March 24
DARELL & DARKIEL  
Saturday, April 21
STEVE MOAKLER  
Friday, May 11
VANCE JOY  
Saturday, June 2
L7  
Monday, April 16
JEEZY
Thursday, February 22
CHRIS LANE
Friday, February 23
ARCHITECTS
Friday, February 23
MISSIO
Friday, February 23
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW
Saturday, February 24
MAMA TRIED AFTER PARTY
Saturday, February 24
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW
Sunday, February 25
PVRIS
Tuesday, February 27
MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
Wednesday, February 28
WHY DON'T WE
Friday, March 2
EL TRONO DE MÉXICO
Saturday, March 3
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.