414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY
live concert photos from January 12, 2018
Photos by Allison Hade
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 1-75

gallery views: 13788
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.









BASTILLE / YOUNG THE GIANT  
Tuesday, November 27
DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE  
Saturday, December 1
GERARDO ORTIZ  
Friday, October 12
LARY OVER  
Saturday, November 10
UNDEROATH  
Friday, November 30
LEE BRICE  
Saturday, December 15
ELI YOUNG BAND  
Thursday, December 6
SCOTTY MCCREERY  
Sunday, December 16
BAD BUNNY
Saturday, September 29
VINYL THEATRE
Saturday, September 29
LIL XAN
Wednesday, October 3
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.