414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC
HOME
CONCERTS
TICKETS
EMAIL CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
GIFT
CARDS
SEARCH:

STEEL PANTHER
December 10, 2017
Photos by Allison Hade
39,974 views


STEEL PANTHER


DIAMANTE


FANS

THE CADILLAC THREE




ALTER BRIDGE




MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK




GERARDO ORTIZ




SAD SUMMER FEST PRESENTED BY JOURNEYS  
Saturday, August 15
YOUNGBOY NEVER BROKE AGAIN  
Friday, May 15
BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY  
Friday, August 21
AGAINST ME! AND BARONESS  
Sunday, May 3
BOWLING FOR SOUP  
Saturday, April 18
LESS THAN JAKE AND LAGWAGON  
Friday, May 8
THE WAILERS  
Wednesday, May 13
TRAPT  
Tuesday, April 28

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL
Wednesday, February 26
REFUSED
Friday, February 28
IRATION
Saturday, February 29
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.