414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Saturday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Follow Us on TikTok
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

ARCHITECTS
February 23, 2018
Photos by Rhianna O'Shea
20,236 views


ARCHITECTS


STICK TO YOUR GUNS


COUNTERPARTS


FANS

DABABY




GRANGER SMITH




PETE YORN




BISHOP BRIGGS




LIL MOSEY  
Saturday, March 21
WE CAME AS ROMANS  
Friday, April 10
MATT STELL  
Thursday, February 6
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, February 22
ROD WAVE  
Friday, December 13
PRINCE ROYCE  
Friday, April 10
TRIPPIE REDD  
Friday, February 7
KOE WETZEL  
Friday, April 17

OUR LAST NIGHT
Wednesday, November 20
PARKER MCCOLLUM
Thursday, November 21
SCHOOLBOY Q
Friday, November 22
ROD TUFFCURLS & THE BENCH PRESS
Friday, November 22
LOUIS THE CHILD
Tuesday, November 26
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.