414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
BRETT YOUNG
live concert photos from December 16, 2017
Photos by Emanuel Rios
Brett Young 1-40; Carly Pearce 41-64; Crowd 65-83

gallery views: 13514
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.









JON PARDI  
Saturday, October 5
311  
Tuesday, July 9
BACHATA BASH  
Saturday, June 22
EVANESCENCE  
Wednesday, July 17
BORN OF OSIRIS  
Saturday, July 20
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME  
Wednesday, July 24
OUR LAST NIGHT  
Wednesday, November 20
DWIGHT YOAKAM  
Friday, July 19
SOUTHERN ACCENTS
Saturday, May 25
HOZIER
Thursday, May 30
JUICE WRLD
Friday, May 31
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.