414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Follow Us on Google+ Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

Celebrating 20 Years
REEL BIG FISH / ANTI-FLAG
Ballyhoo! Direct Hit!
Saturday, January 7 at 8pm


PHOTO GALLERY:
REEL BIG FISH / STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO
live concert photos from December 7, 2011
Photos by Adam Miszewski
1-40 Reel Big Fish, 41-74 Streetlight Manifesto, 75-88 Lionize, 89-101 Rodeo Ruby Love

gallery views: 60604
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.








WE THE KINGS  
Tuesday, March 7
MAYDAY PARADE  
Friday, April 21
THE ORWELLS  
Friday, March 17
PAINT WARS   
Saturday, January 21
DOROTHY  
Sunday, February 19
VINCE STAPLES  
Friday, March 17
COLONY HOUSE  
Thursday, February 16
JAKE MILLER  
Thursday, March 2

win tickets to
JON PARDI AND MAREN MORRIS
win tickets to
EXCISION - THE PARADOX
win tickets to
DATSIK
win tickets to
REEL BIG FISH / ANTI-FLAG
win tickets to
BORGORE
win tickets to
THE ORWELLS
win tickets to
ANDY BLACK
BASTILLE / AWOLNATION
Thursday, December 8
JUDAH & THE LION
Thursday, December 8
TYLER FARR
Friday, December 9
MARSHMELLO
Saturday, December 10
MARTIN GARRIX
Tuesday, December 13
JON BELLION
Wednesday, December 14
PANIC! AT THE DISCO
Thursday, December 15
ZOMBOY
Friday, December 16
backstage interview with:
KANE BROWN INTERVIEW
backstage interview with:
ALL TIME LOW
backstage interview with:
PANIC AT THE DISCO EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH THERAVE.TV
The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers such as StubHub or TicketsNow, scalpers, street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. Many of these tickets are counterfeit/duplicate and will not get you into the show. The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites.

Home
Mobile Version
Events & Tickets
Concert Calendar
Tickets
VIP Balcony
VIP Parking
Box Office Hours
Returns

Webcasts

Free Mobile App
for iOS
for Android
Contests And Fan Club
Contests
Register Free
Update Profile
Venue Information
About The Rave
Map & Directions
Nearby Lodging/Dining
Historic Eagles Club
Book Your Band
Jobs
FAQ
Box Office Hours
Returns
House Rules/Carry-In Info
Contact Us
Multimedia
Photo Gallery
Top Photo Galleries
Poster Gallery
Backstage Video Interviews
Store
Buy Tickets
Buy Gift Cards


Regional Bands
Perform at The Rave
Featured Bands
MilwaukeeRocks.com
ChicagoRocks.net
MadisonRocks.com
FoxValleyRocks.com
MPLSRocks.com