414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
GWAR
live concert photos from October 28, 2011
Photos by Jairo Bonilla
1-39 GWAR, 40-64 Every Time I Die, 65-83 Ghoul

gallery views: 98355
Share on Facebook



You must be logged in as a member of TheRave.com to view full size pictures.
Please enter your email address
Remember me
If you're not a member and would like to sign up, register here free.









LOS TEMERARIOS  
Friday, November 8
THE RACONTEURS  
Sunday, July 14
CALIBRE 50  
Saturday, May 25
SOUTHERN ACCENTS  
Saturday, May 25
$UICIDEBOY$  
Wednesday, August 14
MAREN MORRIS  
Friday, November 15
NAV  
Friday, June 7
GHOSTEMANE  
Saturday, June 8
GRUPO FIRME
Friday, April 19
MIKE STUD
Friday, April 19
PAUL CAUTHEN
Friday, April 19
ALICE IN CHAINS
Saturday, April 20
SWMRS
Saturday, April 20
MASON RAMSEY
Friday, April 26
ZOMBOY
Saturday, April 27
WHITECHAPEL / DYING FETUS
Saturday, April 27
FOALS
Sunday, April 28
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.