414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
THE ALL STARS TOUR
live concert photos from July 30, 2011
Photos by Brad Anich
Emmure: 1-32 Alesana: 33-51 Born Of Osiris: 52-64 Blessthefall: 65-82 For Today: 83-90 In This Moment: 91-103 Iwrestledabearonce: 104-118 For All Those Sleeping: 119, 121-126 After The Burial:120, 127-138 Motionless In White: 139-153

gallery views: 174028
Share on Facebook
























Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



KILLSWITCH ENGAGE / PARKWAY DRIVE  
Thursday, May 16
TOKEN  
Tuesday, February 19
VINCE STAPLES  
Friday, March 15
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Saturday, February 16
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sunday, February 17
BREAKING BENJAMIN  
Thursday, March 21
THE CADILLAC THREE  
Saturday, April 6
ERYKAH BADU  
Friday, January 18
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
Friday, December 21
ALL TIME LOW
Saturday, December 22
ANUEL AA
Sunday, December 23
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.