414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


PHOTO GALLERY:
STELLAR SPARK 8: GIRL TALK
live concert photos from December 31, 2010

gallery views: 771817
Share on Facebook





















































Photos by Ashley Chamulak, Mike Hoeppner

Don't see the picture of you? :(
Not all pictures turn out the way we hope.
We post all crowd shots from a show.



LARY OVER  
Saturday, November 10
UNDEROATH  
Friday, November 30
LEE BRICE  
Saturday, December 15
ELI YOUNG BAND  
Thursday, December 6
SCOTTY MCCREERY  
Sunday, December 16
HOBO JOHNSON & THE LOVEMAKERS  
Friday, October 26
FREAKY DEAKY 2018  
Sunday, October 28
JESSE MCCARTNEY  
Friday, February 1
LOCASH
Saturday, September 22
BAD BUNNY
Saturday, September 29
VINYL THEATRE
Saturday, September 29
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.